Board Members

Wallace CCSD 195 Board of Education

Doug Carroll (President)

dcarroll@wallacegs.org

Bill Keene (Vice-President)

bkeene@wallacegs.org

John Armstrong (Secretary)

jarmstrong@wallacegs.org

Richard Mangold

rmangold@wallacegs.org

Vince Evola

vevola@wallacegs.org

Nick Thrush

nthrush@wallacegs.org

Mark Platt

mplatt@wallacegs.org